Team Blu Sign

Fabrizio Bignamini

Fabrizio Bignamini
http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/daniela-e1488544297896.png

Elisa Milan

Customer Care Manager

Email: serv.clienti@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel: 02810287

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/daniela1.jpg

Daniela Milan

Customer Care Support

Email: logistica@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel: 02810287

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cristina.jpg

Cristina Muraca

Finance and Administration

Email: amministrazione@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel: 02810287

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/valeria.jpg

Valeria Spatafora

Marketing e Event Management

Email: marketing@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel: 02810287

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/giuseppe.jpg

Giuseppe Patruno

Warehouse Worker

Email: serv.clienti@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel: 02810287

Franco Ducoli

Sales Manager Lombardia

Email: f.ducoli@blusign.it

Tel: 3488005955

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/franco.jpg
http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/franco.jpg

Franco Ducoli

Sales Manager Lombardia

Email: f.ducoli@blusign.it

Tel: 3488005955

Simona Savastano

Sales Manager

Email: s.savastano@blusign.it

Tel: 3455872732

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/simona.jpg
http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/simona.jpg

Simona Savastano

Sales Manager

Email: s.savastano@blusign.it

Tel: 3455872732

Manuel Visinali

Sales Agent Lombardia

Email: manuel.visinali@gmail.com

Tel: 3341296941

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/MANUEL1.jpg
http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/MANUEL1.jpg

Manuel Visinali

Sales Agent Lombardia

Email: manuel.visinali@gmail.com

Tel: 3341296941

Silvano Camarin

Sales manager Triveneto

Email: s.camarin@blusign.it

Tel: 3488902343

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/CAMARIN-3.jpg
http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/CAMARIN-3.jpg

Silvano Camarin

Sales manager Triveneto

Email: s.camarin@blusign.it

Tel: 3488902343

Daniela Tonellato

Sales Agent

Email: daniela.triveneto@blusign.it

Tel: 3440500813

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/tonellato-web.jpg
http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/tonellato-web.jpg

Daniela Tonellato

Sales Agent

Email: daniela.triveneto@blusign.it

Tel: 3440500813

Mara Gozzo

Technical Service Piemonte e Liguria

Email: m.gozzo@blusign.it

Tel: 3280453939

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/MARA.jpg
http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/MARA.jpg

Mara Gozzo

Technical Service Piemonte e Liguria

Email: m.gozzo@blusign.it

Tel: 3280453939

Arturo Rebolini

Technical Service

Email: a.rebolini@blusign.it

Tel: 3482963602

http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/arturo.jpg
http://blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/arturo.jpg

Arturo Rebolini

Technical Service

Email: a.rebolini@blusign.it

Tel: 3482963602